• Instagram - Ocampo France
  • Facebook - Ocampo France
  • LinkedIn - Ocampo France
  • YouTube - Ocampo France

OUR

STORY

In 2017, Alex and Julian decided to leave the world of multinational agencies in which they have been exercising the functions of creative director and artistic director for more than ten years to settle in the south of France with which they fell in love.

 

They thus created OCAMPO DESIGNVERTISING AGENCY by integrating the methodology and the quality of service drawn from their multinational experiences in a structure on a human scale and far from the capital.

 

Passionate and specialized in branding, they drive the creation and development of brands in terms of communication and marketing.

"At OCAMPO, we believe that the world needs more beauty because our soul is nourished by it. For this reason, our vocation is to create harmonious and impactful designs for all the brands wishing to decorate our world.

 

The difficulty for businesses is that good design often comes at a high cost, sometimes causing them to use low-quality visuals to communicate with their users.

 

We have therefore decided to offer easily, quickly and at affordable prices, aesthetic and balanced designs to entrepreneurs and small companies."

 

- Alex and Julian

• Instagram - Ocampo France
  • Facebook - Ocampo France
  • LinkedIn - Ocampo France
  • YouTube - Ocampo France

NOTRE

HISTOIRE

En 2017, Alex et Julian décident de quitter le milieu des agences multinationales dans lesquelles ils exercent depuis plus de dix ans les fonctions de directeur créatif et directeur artistique pour s’installer dans le sud de la France dont ils sont tombés amoureux.

 

Ils ont ainsi créé OCAMPO DESIGNVERTISING AGENCY à Montpellier, en intégrant la méthodologie et la qualité de service tirées de leurs expériences multinationales dans une structure à taille humaine et éloignée de la capitale.

 

Passionnés et spécialisés dans le branding, ils pilotent la création et le développement de marques en termes de communication et de marketing.

"Chez OCAMPO, nous pensons que le monde a besoin de plus de beauté car notre âme s'en nourrit. Pour cette raison, notre vocation est de créer des designs harmonieux et impactants pour toutes les marques souhaitant décorer notre monde.

 

La difficulté pour les entreprises est qu'une bonne conception a souvent un coût élevé, les poussant parfois à utiliser des visuels de faible qualité pour communiquer avec leurs utilisateurs.

 

Nous avons donc décider de proposer facilement, rapidement et à des prix abordables des designs esthétiques et équilibrés aux entrepreneurs et aux PME."

 

- Alex et Julian