DESIGNVERTISING WHAT?

 

Imagine a branding and graphic design agency, led by creative directors trained in subsidiaries of the best advertising agencies in the world, thus combining design and advertising, two universes that, although similar, have been separated for a long time.

 

There are several reasons why there is still a separation between design and advertising:

 

Design agencies specialise in creating the visual elements that identify a company (brand, branding and brand identity: three complementary processes), while advertising agencies are responsible for creating communication concepts that allow us to have a clear idea of the personality and values ​​of the brands that we use or wish to use.

 

At Ocampo we believe that both, design and advertising, should be inseparable and that all the visual elements that identify a company should be loaded with powerful concepts, capable of transmitting a personality and values ​​in a clear and magnetic way.

 

Through designvertising, our team works so that each of the brands we create clearly represents that value, role or purpose that makes the company and the people behind it unique, so that a website, a packaging, a digital signature or even a business card become highly creative tools, capable of generating emotional and highly empathetic responses towards our clients brands.

 

Today, at Ocampo we are very happy to share with you the designvertising, a work methodology discovered and refined during 15 years of creative collaboration with brands such as Abbot, Adidas, Audi, CROUS, Energizer, Honda, Ibis Budget Hotels, Nissan, Seat, SNCF, Tam Airlines, Unicef, Visa and Volkswagen among others.

 

DESIGNVERTISING COMMANDMENTS:

 

  1. Design and creativity will be your yin and yang.

  2. You will learn to appreciate all visual styles.

  3. You will see the potential of all the projects you work on.

  4. Common sense and aesthetics will be one with you.

  5. You will use your knowledge to create, not to destroy.

  6. You will try all the ideas that you can think of to reach the ideal result.

  7. You will honor the references that you use for your creations.

  8. You will be sincere and admit the limitations of your creations.

  9. You will stimulate and support those who wish to contribute to designvertising.

  10. You will tolerate and / or understand those who do not believe in designvertising.

  11. Simplify and you will enhance.

  12. You will open your mind to new ideas. The world evolves, designvertising too.

© 2028 by OCAMPO FRANCE

DESIGNVERTISING QUOI ?

 

Imaginez une agence de branding et de graphisme, dirigée par des directeurs de création formés dans les filiales des meilleures agences de publicité au monde, combinant ainsi design et publicité, deux univers qui, bien que similaires, se sont séparés depuis longtemps.

 

Il y a plusieurs raisons pour lesquelles il existe encore une séparation entre le design et la publicité :

 

Les agences de design se spécialisent dans la création des éléments visuels identifiant une entreprise (marque, branding et identité de marque: trois processus complémentaires), tandis que les agences de publicité sont chargées de créer des concepts de communication qui nous permettent d'avoir une idée claire de la personnalité et des valeurs des marques que nous utilisons ou souhaitons utiliser.

 

Chez Ocampo, nous pensons que le design et la publicité doivent être indissociables et que tous les éléments visuels qu’identifient une entreprise doivent être chargés de concepts puissants, capables de transmettre une personnalité et des valeurs de manière claire et magnétique.

 

Grâce au designvertising, notre équipe travaille pour que chacune des marques que nous créons représente clairement cette valeur, ce rôle ou cette finalité qui rend l'entreprise et les personnes derrière elle uniques, de sorte qu'un site Web, un emballage, une signature numérique ou même une carte de visite deviennent des outils hautement créatifs, capables de générer des réponses émotionnelles et très empathiques envers les marques de nos clients.

 

Aujourd'hui, chez Ocampo nous sommes très heureux de partager avec vous le designvertising, une méthodologie de travail découverte et affinée au cours de 15 ans de collaboration créative avec des marques telles que Abbot, Adidas, Audi, CROUS, Energizer, Honda, Ibis Budget Hotels, Nissan, Seat , SNCF, Tam Airlines, Unicef, Visa et Volkswagen entre autres.

 

COMMANDEMENTS DU DESIGNVERTISING :

 

  1. Le design et la créativité seront votre yin et votre yang.

  2. Vous apprendrez à apprécier tous les styles visuels.

  3. Vous verrez le potentiel de tous les projets sur lesquels vous travaillez.

  4. Le bon sens et l'esthétique ne feront qu'un avec vous.

  5. Vous utiliserez vos connaissances pour créer et non pour détruire.

  6. Vous essaierez toutes les idées auxquelles vous pouvez penser pour atteindre le résultat idéal.

  7. Vous honorerez les références que vous utilisez pour vos créations.

  8. Vous serez sincère et admettrez les limites de vos créations.

  9. Vous stimulerez et soutiendrez ceux qui souhaitent contribuer au designvertising.

  10. Vous tolérerez et / ou comprendrez ceux qui ne croient pas au designvertising.

  11. Simplifiez et vous améliorerez.

  12. Vous ouvrirez votre esprit à de nouvelles idées. Le monde évolue, le designvertising aussi.

© 2028 by OCAMPO FRANCE